I have worked for:

Universal Music universalmusic.ch
Musikvertrieb musikvertrieb.ch
Swiss Red Cross redcross.ch
Swisscom swisscom.com
BEKB - Berner Kantonalbank bekb.ch
Raiffeisen Bank
raiffeisen.ch
Basler Versicherung baloise.ch
Appenzeller Käse appenzeller.ch
Bundesamt für Sozialversicherungen bsv.admin.ch
Eidgenössische Zollverwaltung ezv.admin.ch
Erziehungsdirektion Kt. Bern erz.be.ch
GIBB Bern gibb.ch
BLS Schifffarht bls.ch
Contexta contexta.ch
Scarton+Stingelin scartonstingelin.ch
BüroZ bueroz.ch
Gerhard Blättler gerhardblaettler.ch
AvenirSocial avenirsocial.ch
Caspar Martig casparmartig.ch
Ruben Wyttenbach rubenwyttenbach.ch
Scream scream.ch
Melonmoon melonmoontheband.com
Pegasus pegasustheband.com
Modern Day Heroes moderndayheroes.ch
Kaspar Ewalds Exorbitantes Kabinett keek.ch
Shirley Grimes shirleygrimes.com
Mya Audrey mya-audrey.com
Nick Perrin Flamenco nickperrin.ch
Heiri Kaenzig heirikaenzig.com
Hotel Oberland hoteloberland.ch
Von Siebenthal für Tisch und Küche vonsiebenthal.ch
Wyss Liegenschaften wyssliegenschaften.ch
Keymile keymile.ch
Netstyle netstyle.ch